Hello, welcome to n.tt

400-66-18925

Pre-sales Consulting
Domains
After-sales Consulting
Domains
0

There is no goods in the shopping cart,Hurry to buy it

Total 0 items Together :0.00

Ask Questions

We will give you a reply within one working days.

Location:Home > News > Station announcement > .Club Chinese IDN Launch Alert

.Club Chinese IDN Launch Alert


dotclub-bottomline (Copy)
 


An important notification regarding the addition of Chinese Internationalized Domain Names (IDNs) into the .Club namespace. This launch will be deployed on September 6, 2016 at approximately 14:00 UTC (10:00 Eastern time and 22:00 Beijing time).



We greatly appreciate your support.

The .Club Team

 
dotclub-bottomline (Copy)
Join the .CLUB!